Board Members

Board of Directors

Joseph McKeown, President

Kathy McKeown, Vice-President/Secretary

Ron Dyson, Treasurer

Michael J. Sedam, CFP, Director

Brian Hall, Director

Grant Committee

Kelly McKeown Adomsky

Michelle Jenkins

Golf Committee

Enrico Bianchini

Maggie Carr

Michelle Jenkins

Gus Lang

Scott McKenzie

Colleen McKeown

Charles Mount

McKeown Foundation

The McKeown Foundation needs your help to honor those suffering from Alzheimer's disease.